A Girl Called Dusty, CD / Album

A Girl Called Dusty CD / Album

by Dusty Springfield


Track Listing

  1. Mama Said
  2. You Don't Own Me
  3. Do Re Mi
  4. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Thru His Eyes
  5. My Colouring Book
  6. Mockingbird
  7. Twenty-four Hours from Tulsa
  8. Nothing
  9. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  11. Wishin' and Hopin'
  12. Don't You Know
  13. Only Want To Be With You (Alternate Mix)
  14. He's Got Something
  15. Every Day I Have To Cry* Bonus Track
  16. Can I Get A Witness* Bonus Track
  17. All Cried Out* Bonus Track
  18. I Wish I'd Never Loved You* Bonus Track
  19. Once Upon A Time* Bonus Track
  20. Summer is Over* Bonus Track


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 56.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731453452022


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK