Build a Rocket Boys!, CD / Album

Build a Rocket Boys! CD / Album

by Elbow



Fifth studio album by the British alternative rock group. The follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Mercury Prize-winning 'The Seldom Seen Kid', the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and features the single 'Neat Little Rows'.

Track Listing

  1. The Birds
  2. Lippy Kids
  3. With Love
  4. Neat Little Rows
  5. Jesus Is a Rochdale Girl
  6. The Night Will Always Win
  7. High Ideals
  8. The River
  9. Open Arms
  10. The Birds (Reprise)
  11. Dear Friends


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 51.42
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527623283


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK