NBC TV Special, CD / Album

NBC TV Special CD / Album

by Elvis Presley


Track Listing

  1. Trouble (Guitar Man)
  2. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Baby, What You Want Me To Do)
  3. Heart Break Hotel (Hond Dog, All Shook Up, Can't Help Falling In Love, Jailhou
  4. Where Could I Go But To The Lord (Up Above My Head, Saved)
  5. Baby What You Want Me To Do (Blue Christmas)
  6. Memories
  7. Nothingville (Big Boss Man, Guitar Man, Trouble)
  8. If I Can Dream


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Rock and Roll
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 63.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0035628389428


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK