Falling, Paperback

Falling Paperback



This is a brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist.

It is perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S.

J. Watson. A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide. Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father.

His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong.

Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.

Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out.

Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father.

But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds. 'Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head.'


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780099588528



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Emma Kavanagh   |  View all







Available with free
standard delivery