English Hymn, The - 5 (Archer, Choir of Wells Cathedral), CD / Album

English Hymn, The - 5 (Archer, Choir of Wells Cathedral) CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Guide me, O thou great redeemer
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  3. There's a wideness in god's mercy
  4. Breathe on me, Breath of God
  5. Saviour, again to thy dear name we raise
  6. The Lord's My Shepherd
  7. Ye Holy Angels Bright
  8. God Be in My Head
  9. O Jesus, I have promised
  10. Tell out, my soul
  11. Lead, kindly light
  12. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
  13. Blest are the pure in heart
  14. Gracious Spirit, Holy Ghost
  15. We have a gospel to proclaim
  16. Lord of All Hopefulness
  17. Firmly I believe and truly
  18. Jesu, the very thought of Thee
  19. O God, you search me and you know me
  20. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  21. O Thou Who Camest from Above
  22. Christ is made the sure Foundation
  23. Thine Be the Glory


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hyperion
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 69.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0034571121055


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK