Fireworks in Fairyland (Story Collection), Paperback

Fireworks in Fairyland (Story Collection) Paperback

Part of the Enid Blyton Story Collections series



A magical selection of stories to read and share by one of the world's best-loved children's authors, Enid Blyton. This collections of over 50 stories brings together three of Enid Blyton's earliest and most imaginative story collections - The Book of Fairies (1924), The Book of Brownies (1926) and The Book of Pixies (1989), and show Blyton at her most imaginative and playful. Perfect for holidays or rainy day reading, and an ideal gift for anyone who loved the stories during their own childhood to pass on to the next generation of readers. This book was previously published by Egmont as The Magic Folk Collection.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 544 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781444930108



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK