Dying Is Your Latest Fashion, CD / Album Cd

Dying Is Your Latest Fashion CD / Album

by Escape the Fate


Track Listing

  1. The Webs I Weave
  2. When I Go Out, I Want to Go Out On a Chariot of Fire
  3. Situations
  4. The Guillotine
  5. Reverse This Curse
  6. Cellar Door
  7. There's No Sympathy for the Dead
  8. My Apocalypse
  9. Friends and Alibis
  10. Not Good Enough For Truth In Cliche
  11. The Day I Left The Womb


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Epitaph
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 43.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 8714092683226


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Escape the Fate   |  View all