We Too Are One [deluxe Edition], CD / Album

We Too Are One [deluxe Edition] CD / Album

by Eurythmics


Track Listing

  1. We Two Are One
  2. The King And Queen Of America
  3. (My My) Baby's Gonna Cry
  4. Don't Ask Me Why
  5. Angel
  6. Revival
  7. You Hurt Me (And I Hate You)
  8. Sylvia
  9. How Long?
  10. When The Day Comes Down
  11. Precious (Taken From 'Revival' 7')(Bonus Track)
  12. See No Evil (Taken From 'King And Queen Of Amercia' 7')(Bonus Track)
  13. The King And Queen Of America (Dance Remix)(Bonus Track)
  14. Angel (Choir Version) (Bonus Track)
  15. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me (Bonus Track)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Commercial
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 70.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0828765612029


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK