Piano Lessons : Book 2, Paperback

Piano Lessons : Book 2 Paperback

Part of the Waterman & Harewood Piano Series series



"The Waterman/Harewood Piano Series" has been devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Fanny Watermann and the co-founder of the Leeds International Piano Competition, Marion Harewood, and is established as one of the foremost piano methods.This is the second of the central course-books of this highly successful piano methods and is aimed at the older beginner.

Technical material is skilfully and imaginatively presented, while each chapter guides the young player towards the successful performance of a comprehensive selection of pieces and studies. "Piano Lessons Book 2" includes pieces by Bach, Gurlitt, Mozart, Gounod and Tchaikovsky.

The book also contains an extensive appendices of scales, arpeggios and exercises.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 72 pages
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Keyboard instruments
  • ISBN: 9780571502110



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Waterman & Harewood Piano Series series   |  View all