Fireman Sam: Hero Pack, DVD

Fireman Sam: Hero Pack DVD



Another collection of animated adventures for Sam, the fireman from Pontypandy.

Episodes include 'Paper Plane Down', 'Hot and Cold Running', 'Sniffer Dog', 'Hearts On Fire', 'Perilous Path', 'New Hero Next Door', 'Best Foot Forward', 'Baa Baa Baby', 'Mother's Helper', 'Cat Magic', 'Seeing Red', 'Sticky Situation', 'Going Out With a Bang', 'The Wrong Smell', 'No Nurse Like You' and 'The One That Got Away'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217423388
  • Catalogue number: HIT42338
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK