R.O.O.T.S., CD / Album



R.O.O.T.S. (Route of Overcoming the Struggle) is the second album from the American rapper, containing the hit single 'Right Round'. The album includes collaborations with Nelly Furtado, Pleasure P, Ke$ha, Ne-Yo, Akon, Wynter Gordon and Wyclef Jean.

Track Listing

  1. Finally Here
  2. Jump (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
  3. Gotta Get It (Dancer)
  4. Shone (Feat. Pleasure P)
  5. Right Round (Feat. Ke$ha)
  6. R.O.O.T.S
  7. Be On You (Feat. Ne-Yo)
  8. Mind On My Money
  9. Available
  10. Touch Me
  11. Never
  12. Sugar
  13. Rewind


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.60
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075678966880


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK