Lungs, CD / Album



Critically acclaimed debut album from the indie-pop singer-songwriter from London. The album reached #2 in the UK and Irish charts and includes the singles 'Kiss With a Fist', 'Dog Days Are Over' (B-side 'You've Got the Love'), 'Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)' and 'Drumming Song'.

Track Listing

  1. Dog Days Are Over
  2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  3. I'm Not Calling You a Liar
  4. Howl
  5. Kiss With a Fist
  6. Girl With One Eye
  7. Drumming Song
  8. Between Two Lungs
  9. Cosmic Love
  10. My Boy Builds Coffins
  11. Hurricane
  12. Blinding
  13. You've Got the Love


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Island
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 43.69
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517979406


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK