Foyle's War: The Complete Series 6, DVD



All three episodes from the sixth series of the ITV historical crime drama starring Michael Kitchen.

With the war in Europe now over, Foyle is looking forward to retirement.

But with a shortage of senior men, his plans are put on the back-burner as he's called to investigate military racism, conspiracy and the murder of a prominent painter.

Episodes are: 'The Russian House', 'Killing Time' and 'The Hide'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193097836
  • Catalogue number: AV9783
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK