Live at the Meadowlands, CD / Album

Live at the Meadowlands CD / Album

by Frank Sinatra


Track Listing

  1. Overture
  2. Without a Song
  3. Where Or When
  4. For Once in My Life
  5. Nice 'N' Easy
  6. My Heart Stood Still
  7. Change Partners
  8. It Was a Very Good Year
  9. You Make Me Feel So Young
  10. The Gal That Got Away
  11. Theme from New York, New York
  12. Monologue
  13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  14. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  15. Moonlight in Vermont
  16. L.A. Is My Lady
  17. I've Got You Under My Skin
  18. Someone to Watch Over Me
  19. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  20. Mack the Knife
  21. New York Bows (Theme from New York, New York)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Music TV
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 50.15
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527171432


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK