Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Franz Ferdinand



Fourth studio album by the Glasgow-based indie rock band. Debuting at #6 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Right Action' and 'Love Illumination'. The band previewed many tracks from the album at shows in 2012 and 2013 and released a teaser trailor in May 2013. This deluxe edition includes a bonus disc featuring live tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Right Action
  2. Evil Eye
  3. Love Illumination
  4. Stand On the Horizon
  5. Fresh Strawberries
  6. Bullet
  7. Treason! Animals
  8. The Universe Expanded
  9. Brief Encounters
  10. Goodbye Lovers and Friends
Disc 2
  1. Bullet
  2. No You Girls
  3. Evil Eye
  4. Fresh Strawberries
  5. Right Action
  6. Goodbye Lovers and Friends
  7. Can't Stop Feeling/I Feel Love
  8. Treason! Animals
  9. Love and Destroy
  10. Do You Want To
  11. Ulysees
  12. Love Illumination
  13. Stand On the Horizon


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Domino
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0887828025534


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK