Freezing: The Complete Series, DVD



The complete series, including the six OVA episodes, of the anime following a boy who teams up with a girl who possesses superpowers to battle aliens.

It is the near future and Earth has come into conflict with advanced beings from another dimension.

The most successful way to combat the aliens, known as Nova, is to make use of the powers of genetically altered girls called Pandoras.

However, to utilise their powers fully, Pandoras require the support of male partners in battle.

Kazuya Aoi (voice of Mitsuhiro Ichiki) duly finds himself paired with unorthodox Pandora Bridgette L.

Satellizer (Mamiko Noto) and sent out to battle the Nova.

The episodes are: 'Untouchable Queen', 'Pandora Mode', 'Accelerating Turn', 'Tempest Turn', 'She Is Rana Linchen', 'Machination', 'Sanction', 'Pandora Queen', 'Godspeed of the East', 'Nova Form', 'Ambush!

Ravensborne Nucloechede' and 'Satellizer Vs Pandora'.

The OVA episodes are: 'I Want to Touch Her', 'Lots of Secrets', 'Someone's Going to See', 'The Genetics Swim Meet', 'Don't Look' and 'Freezing Gone Wild'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366312547
  • Catalogue number: MANG3125
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Takashi Watanabe   |  View all