Gatchaman Crowds, DVD



All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series featuring the voice talents of Daisuke Namikawa, Ryota Osaka and Aya Hirano.

The city of Tachikawa is populated with Gatchaman warriors who wear reinforced suits powered by the spiritual powers of the human beings around them.

When 16-year-old Hajime Ichinose (voice of Maaya Uchida), the latest Gatchaman recruit, is given the task of fighting a mysterious alien race, she quickly realises the magnitude of the job she has taken on.

The episodes are: 'Avant-Garde', 'Asymmetry', 'Futurism', 'Kitsch', 'Collaboration', 'Originality', 'Abjection', 'Genuine', 'Forgery', 'Crowds', 'Gamification' and 'Collage'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366570244
  • Catalogue number: MANG5702
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Kenji Nakamura   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery