Just One Day, Paperback

Just One Day Paperback

Part of the Just One Day series



From the author of the international bestseller, If I Stay, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz.

When sheltered American good girl Allyson "LuLu" Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter at an underground performance of Twelfth Night in England, there's an undeniable spark.

After just one day together, that spark bursts into a flame, or so it seems to Allyson, until the following morning, when she wakes up after a whirlwind day in Paris to discover that Willem has left.

Over the next year, Allyson embarks on a journey to come to terms with the narrow confines of her life, and through Shakespeare, travel, and a quest for her almost-true-love, to break free of those confines.

Perfect for fans of John Green, Just One Day is the first in a sweepingly romantic duet of novels.

Willem's story - Just One Year - is out now.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781849415668



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Gayle Forman   |  View all

Also in the Just One Day series   |  View all


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download