Classic Love Songs, CD / Album

Classic Love Songs CD / Album

by George Benson



Collection of love songs by the Grammy Award-winning American musician.

Track Listing

  1. Give Me the Night
  2. Love X Love
  3. Never Give Up On a Good Thing
  4. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
  5. Turn Your Love Around
  6. Love Ballad
  7. We Got the Love
  8. Shiver
  9. Please Don't Walk Away
  10. Midnight Love Affair
  11. Nature Boy
  12. Livin' Inside Your Love
  13. Love All the Hurt Away (Feat. Aretha Franklin)
  14. Breezin'
  15. This Masquerade
  16. Being With You
  17. In Your Eyes
  18. The Greatest Love of All


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0081227981198


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by George Benson   |  View all