Glee Season One: The Music, CD / Album Cd

Glee Season One: The Music CD / Album



Collection of 17 songs from the popular musical comedy series, performed by the cast. This first volume includes versions of Journey's 'Don't Stop Believin', Kanye West's 'Gold Digger', Queen's 'Somebody to Love', Heart's 'Alone', and many more.

Track Listing

  1. Don't Stop Believin'
  2. Can't Fight This Feeling
  3. Gold Digger
  4. Take a Bow
  5. Bust Your Windows
  6. Taking Chances
  7. Alone
  8. Maybe This Time
  9. Somebody to Love
  10. Hate On Me
  11. No Air
  12. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  13. Keep Holding On
  14. Bust a Move
  15. Sweet Caroline
  16. Dancing With Myself
  17. Defying Gravity


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Epic
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 60.11
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886975409020


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK