Glee Season One: The Music, CD / Album

Glee Season One: The Music CD / Album



Collection of 17 songs from the popular musical comedy series, performed by the cast. This second volume includes versions of Lily Allen's 'Smile', Bill Withers' 'Lean On Me', The Rolling Stones' 'You Can't Always get What You Want', and many more.

Track Listing

  1. Proud Mary
  2. Endless Love
  3. I'll Stand By You
  4. Don't Stand So Close to Me/Young Girl
  5. Crush
  6. (You're) Having My Baby
  7. Lean On Me
  8. Don't Make Me Over
  9. Imagine
  10. True Colors
  11. Jump
  12. Smile
  13. Smile
  14. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  15. Don't Rain On My Parade
  16. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  17. My Life Would Suck Without You


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Epic
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886976170523


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK