Hull Zero Three, Paperback

Hull Zero Three Paperback



Trapped on a mysterious spaceship, the only way to escape is to survive.

A thrilling novel from the Hugo and Nebula award-winning Greg Bear.

A starship hurtles through the emptiness of space. Its destination - unknown. Its purpose? A mystery. Its history? Lost. Now, one man wakes up. Ripped from a dream of a new home, a new planet and the woman he was meant to love in his arms, he finds himself wet, naked, and freezing to death.

The dark halls are full of monsters but trusting other survivors he meets might be the greater danger.

All he has are questions: Who is he? Where are they going? What happened to the dream of a new life? What happened to the woman he loved? What happened to Hull 03? All will be answered, if he can survive. Uncover the mystery. Fix the ship. Find a way home. HULL ZERO THREE is an edge of your seat thrill-ride through the darkest reaches of space, from one of the genre's biggest names.

Perfect for fans of Arthur C. Clarke's RAMA or the film EVENT HORIZON.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9780575100961



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Greg Bear   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery