H. P. Lovecraft: Great Tales of Horror, Hardback

H. P. Lovecraft: Great Tales of Horror Hardback

Part of the Fall River Classics series



"H.P. Lovecraft: Great Tales of Horror" features twenty of horror master H.P.

Lovecraft's classic stories, among them some of the greatest works of horror fiction ever written, including: "The Rats in the Walls," "Pickman's Model," "The Colour out of Space," "The Call of Cthulhu," "The Dunwich Horror," "The Shadow over Innsmouth," "At the Mountains of Madness," "The Shadow out of Time," and "The Haunter of the Dark."




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK