The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths, Paperback

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths Paperback

Part of the Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series series



British detective Fiona Griffiths, one of the most engaging female protagonists in crime thrillers, is back with a tough case to solve.

A woman starved to death. A computer guy with his hands hacked off. The grim clues leading to the heist of the century. When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues realise they're staring at one of the world's most audacious robberies, she's asked to take on the challenge: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within? When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely.

She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again.

When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell. This international smash hit series is ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson, Jo Nesbo - or anyone else who loves their crime noir and their protagonists strong, female and unique. Watch out for more titles in the Fiona Griffiths crime thriller series An impossible burglary.

A nailed-on suicide. And a detective who doesn't believe any of it. Fiona Griffiths is back in action with the stomach-churning excitement of THIS THING OF DARKNESS.

Don't miss it!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781409137245



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Harry Bingham   |  View all


Item not Available

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series series   |  View all