Haydn: The Complete Overtures, CD / Album

Haydn: The Complete Overtures CD / Album


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Sinfonia in D Major, Hob.Ia:5
  2. Sinfonia in G Major, Hob.Ia:10
  3. Sinfonia in D Major, Hob.I:106
  4. Sinfonia in C Major, Hob.Ia:1
  5. Sinfonia in C Major, Hob.XXIXa:1a
  6. Overture in D Minor, Hob.Ia:8
  7. Overture in C Minor, Hob.Ia:2
  8. Sinfonia in D Major, Hob.Ia:6
  9. Sinfonia in C Major, Hob.XXIXa:4
  10. Sinfonia in C Major, Hob.XXVIII:7
Disc 2
  1. Overture in D Major, Hob.Ia:7
  2. Sinfonia in B Major, Hob.Ia:15
  3. Overture in G Minor, Hob.Ia:13
  4. Sinfonia in D Major, Hob.Ia:11
  5. Sinfonia in B Major, Hob.Ia:16
  6. Sinfonia in B Major, Hob.Ia:14
  7. Overture in D Major, Hob.Ia:4
  8. Introduzione in D Minor, Hob.XX:1
  9. Overture in C Major, Hob.Ia:3
  10. Overture, 'Die Vorstellung Des Chaos', Hob.XXI:2
  11. Overture To, 'Der Herbst', Hob.XXI:3
  12. Overture To, 'Der Winter', Hob.XXI:3


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Bis
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 114.19
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 7318590018187


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK