Death's Angel, Paperback

Death's Angel Paperback

Part of the Lost Angels series



For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the third novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden.

Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams? As the former Archangel of Death, Azrael has always stood apart from his brothers.

Cursed to rule from the darkness, he is not only one of the four favored archangels, but the very first vampire, and king among his kind.

Sophie Bryce is a woman scarred by the dark secrets of her past.

Though she is overwhelmingly attracted to the brooding archangel, she simply cannot believe that she is the one fated to be with such an extraordinary being. But Azrael has known differently from the moment he laid eyes on Sophie and he will stop at nothing to win her heart - even if he has to fight an army of unimaginable evils to do so...The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation.

Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780755380459



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Heather Killough-Walden   |  View all

Also in the Lost Angels series   |  View all