Hellsing: The Complete Series Collection, DVD

Hellsing: The Complete Series Collection DVD

Starring Yoshiko Sakakibara, Fumiko Orikasa, Nachi Nozawa, Takumi Yamazaki

Directed by Umanosuke Iida



The complete original series of the anime following the adventures of Hellsing, the only man who stands between England and the undead.

The episodes are: 'The Undead', 'Club M', 'Sword Dancer', 'Innocent As a Human', 'Brotherhood', 'Dead Zone', 'Duel', 'Kill House', 'Red Rose Vertigo', 'Master of Monster', 'Transcend Force', 'Total Destruction' and 'Hellfire'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366531849
  • Catalogue number: MANG5318
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Umanosuke Iida