The Best Of The Houghton Weavers, CD / Album

The Best Of The Houghton Weavers CD / Album

by Houghton Weavers


Track Listing

  1. Ballad Of Wigan Pier
  2. Where Do You Go from Here?
  3. We Want Work
  4. The Martians Have Landed In Wigan
  5. Blackpool Belle
  6. Maggie
  7. All for Me Grog
  8. Home Boys Home
  9. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  10. Rose Of Tralee
  11. The Old Miner
  12. Mist Over The Mersey
  13. Room In The Sky
  14. The Dutchman
  15. On The Banks Of The Roses
  16. God Must Love The Poor
  17. That Stranger Is A Friend
  18. Will Ye Go Lassie Go
  19. Success To The Weavers
  20. The Mingulay Boat Song


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 68.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0724385909221


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Houghton Weavers


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery