Alex, the Walking Accident, Paperback

Alex, the Walking Accident Paperback

Illustrated by Tony Ross

Part of the Books for Boys series



Alex doesn't mean to cause trouble. He didn't mean to cover his dad with pink yoghurt, or drop the goldfish in the bath.

He just couldn't help it! Alex's mum and dad ask him to keep out of trouble just for one day the sideways skateboard isn't SUCH a bad idea, is it?

From football to go karting, and real heroes and aliens, Books for Boys are packed with high action, adventure and humour, ideal for turning reluctant boy readers into lifelong bookworms.

Ideal for fans of HARRY AND THE DINOSAURS who are ready to move on to chapter books.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 64 pages, B/w throughout
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780340911112



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK