Igor Stravinsky: The Fairy's Kiss/Scenes De Ballet, CD / Album

Igor Stravinsky: The Fairy's Kiss/Scenes De Ballet CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Prologue: Lullaby in the Storm. Andante
  2. A Village Fete. Tempo Giusto
  3. At the Mill - Pas De Deux. Moderato
  4. Epilogue: Lullaby in the Land of Eternity. L'istesso Tempo
  5. Introduction. Andante
  6. Danses 'Corps De Ballet'. Moderato
  7. Variation 'Ballerina'. L'istesso Tempo
  8. Pantomime. Lento
  9. Pas De Deux. Adagio
  10. Pantomime. Agitato Ma Tempo Giusto
  11. Variation 'Dancer'. Risoluto
  12. Variation 'Ballerina'. Andantino
  13. Pantomime. Andantino
  14. Danses 'Corps De Ballet'. Con Moto
  15. Apotheose. Poco Meno Mosso


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Hyperion
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0034571176970


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK