Skin, Paperback

Skin Paperback

Share

Description

'A visceral tale of ritual, magic and violence' - The Sunday Times.

A stunning historical novel perfect for fans of Outlander and Game of Thrones.

Ailia has never truly belonged, for she has no totem, no 'skin'.

Without skin, she is not allowed to learn the traditions of her ancestors, or to marry.

But this is Celtic Britain, and the dark power of the Roman Empire is gathering in the distance. As Ailia's people prepare to face a brutal enemy and an uncertain future, it is Ailia who must embrace the extraordinary power which lies within her...and who must stand, alone, to protect the people she loves from the end of everything they've ever known.'Those who root for Game of Thrones' Daenerys Targaryen will find much love in Ailia's quest' - New Daily

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781473616431

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Ilka Tampke

£4.99

Available for
immediate download