Rules of Contact, Paperback

Rules of Contact Paperback

Part of the Play by Play series

Share

Description

Rules of Contact is the twelfth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. When it comes to love, it's time for this player to up his game...Football star Flynn Cassidy doesn't enjoy being in the spotlight, but knows doing so will help his new restaurant succeed.

Now if he could just meet a woman who loves him and not his fame...After her divorce, Amelia Lawrence is thrilled to start over as head chef at Ninety-Two - if only she wasn't wildly attracted to her sexy new boss.

Their chemistry might be sizzling hot, but Amelia has no intention of being burned again, however much she loves spending time with the tough yet tender Flynn.

Breaking the rules of contact and surrendering to their passion was the easy part - yet trust is a hard-fought battle for both.

Are they willing to risk their hearts to win at the game of love? Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472228314

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jaci Burton   |  View all

£0.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

Also in the Play by Play series   |  View all