Everything Is New, CD / Album

Everything Is New CD / Album

by Jack Penate



Second studio album from the singer/songwriter. This well-received album see Penate move in a different direction musically, incorporating samba drums and African beats. Tracks include the singles 'Tonight's Today' and 'Be the One'.

Track Listing

  1. Pull My Heart Away
  2. Be the One
  3. Everything Is New
  4. Tonight's Today
  5. So Near
  6. Every Glance
  7. Give Yourself Away
  8. Let's All Die
  9. Body Down


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: XL
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 32.60
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0634904043827


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jack Penate


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery