Love Never Fails, CD / Album

Love Never Fails CD / Album

by Jahméne Douglas



Debut studio album by English singer. After finishing runner-up on the ninth series of 'The X Factor', Douglas announced his debut album was to be released through RCA Records. The album consists entirely of cover versions including Coldplay's 'Fix You', 'Titanium' by David Guetta & Sia and 'Give Us This Day' by Whitney Houston featuring Stevie Wonder. The album, released in July 2013, reached the #1 spot in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Fix You
  2. The Greatest Love (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  3. His Eye On the Sparrow
  4. Halo
  5. Forever Young
  6. Give Us This Day (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
  7. In the Arms of the Angel
  8. Titanium
  9. I Look to You
  10. Next to Me


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0887654801326


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK