We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things, CD / Album Cd

We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things CD / Album

by Jason Mraz



Third offering from the American singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'I'm Yours', 'Make It Mine' and 'Lucky'. The Grammy-nominated album includes collaborations with Colbie Caillat and James Morrison.

Track Listing

  1. Make It Mine
  2. I'm Yours
  3. Lucky (Feat. Colbie Caillat)
  4. Butterfly
  5. Live High
  6. Love for a Child
  7. Details in the Fabric (Feat. James Morrison)
  8. Coyotes
  9. Only Human
  10. The Dynamo of Volition
  11. If It Kills Me
  12. A Beautiful Mess


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 50.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075678992940


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK