Star Struck, Paperback

Star Struck Paperback



Following on from Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb and Sunkissed, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. A spotlight shines down on the two of us and everyone drifts into the shadows...Pearl is destined to be the star of this year's school musical.

Being the lead is all she wants - especially as it means kissing super-hot Jake Flower. Then a new girl walks into the audition...Hoshi can sing, she's an amazing dancer and she's seriously cute.

Before Pearl knows it, she's stolen her part, her friends and Jake's attention! But this girl doesn't know who she's messing with. Pearl's used to battling every day and she's not going down without a fight.

Sparks are going to fly!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781408856130


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK