Jersey Shore: Season Two, DVD

Jersey Shore: Season Two DVD



All 13 episodes of the MTV reality/drama series following eight pleasure-seeking young housemates.

In this season the housemates, including Jenni Farley, Sammi Giancola, Vinny Guadagnino and Ronnie Ortiz-Magro, escape New Jersey and relocate to South Beach in Miami for some fun in the sun.

Episodes are 'Going South', 'The Hangover', 'Creepin', 'Breaking Up', 'The Letter', 'Not So Shore', 'Sleeping With the Enemy', 'All in the Family', 'Dirty Pad', 'Gone, Baby, Gone', 'Girls Like That', 'Deja Vu All Over Again' and 'Back Into the Fold'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437153234
  • Catalogue number: PHE1532
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK