Open House, Paperback

Open House Paperback



OPEN HOUSE is a deliciously engaging romantic novel from Jill Mansell, author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and MIRANDA'S BIG MISTAKE.

For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. Jill's novels are loved by reviewers: 'Warm, witty and wise' Daily Mail Nell O'Driscoll has known Marcus Kilburton for years - according to her diary, she even had a crush on him as a teenager.

When he decides to open Kilburton Castle to the public, Nell takes a job as his assistant - and soon sparks are flying between them.

But is Nell free to pursue Marcus, when a figure from her past refuses to let go? Meanwhile, Nell's best friend, Hetty Brewster, has other problems.

Her husband has abandoned her for a bitchy but successful writer.

Now the press is full of stories about the frumpy, boring wife losing out to a younger, slimmer model.

But Hetty's about to get her chance for sweet revenge - if she can stop being a nice person long enough to take it!




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK