My Kind of Wonderful, Paperback

My Kind of Wonderful Paperback

Part of the Cedar Ridge series



Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force will fall head over heels for the new Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.

If you'd been given a second chance at life, what's the first thing you would do?

Now that artist Bailey is finally healthy for the first time in forever, she's living life to the full.

First on her wishlist is skiing in the Rockies - at least it will be if she can get down the mountain in one piece...Luckily, a ski patrolling Prince Charming comes to Bailey's aid.

Learning that her mysterious rescuer, Hudson Kincaid, is also the subject of the mural she's been commissioned to paint in Cedar Ridge, Bailey is intrigued. As she uncovers the real man behind Hudson's strong, silent facade, Bailey begins to realise that the life of adventure she has always dreamed of could be closer to home than she ever imagined. Want more warm, funny romance? Don't miss the first Cedar Ridge novel, Second Chance Summer, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781472223012



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jill Shalvis   |  View all



Item not Available

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Cedar Ridge series   |  View all