Talkin' to Your Heart/a Touch of Velvet, CD / Album

Talkin' to Your Heart/a Touch of Velvet CD / Album

by Jim Reeves


Track Listing

  1. Trouble In The Amen Corner
  2. I'm Waiting For The Ships That Never Come In
  3. Annabel Lee
  4. The Gun
  5. The Farmer And The Lord
  6. The Shifting Whispering Sands
  7. Old Tige
  8. Why Do I Love You (Melody of Love)
  9. (Far Away Feeling) The Spell Of The Yukon
  10. Men With Broken Hearts
  11. Too Many Parties And Too Many Pals
  12. Seven Days
  13. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  14. There's Always Me
  15. Just Walking in the Rain
  16. Be Honest With Me
  17. I Fall to Pieces
  18. (It's No) Sin
  19. Welcome to My World
  20. Am I That Easy To Forget?
  21. Blue Skies
  22. All Dresses Up And Lonely
  23. The Wild Rose
  24. I'm A Fool To Care


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 67.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0828766357523


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK