The Only Jim Reeves Album, CD / Album

The Only Jim Reeves Album CD / Album

by Jim Reeves


Track Listing

  1. Welcome to My World
  2. He'll Have to Go
  3. Distant Drums
  4. I Love You Because
  5. I Won't Forget You
  6. It Hurts So Much (To See You Go)
  7. Adios Amigo
  8. Guilty
  9. You're The Only Good Thing (Thats Happened To Me)
  10. Theres A Heartache Following Me
  11. Not Until the Next Time
  12. Is It Really Over?
  13. I Won't Come in While He's There
  14. When Two World's Collide
  15. But You Love Me, Daddy
  16. Memories Are Made of This


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 38.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0828766523621


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK