Greatest Motown Hits, CD / Album

Greatest Motown Hits CD / Album

by Jimmy Ruffin


Track Listing

  1. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  2. Baby I've Got It
  3. I've Passed This Way Before
  4. Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got
  5. World So Wide, Nowhere To Hide (From Your Heart)
  6. Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
  7. Everybody Needs Love
  8. It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
  9. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
  10. This Guy's in Love With You
  11. Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
  12. Stand My Be*
  13. As Long As There Is L-O-V-E Love
  14. Sad And Lonesome Feeling
  15. I'll Say Forever My Love
  16. Don't Let Him Take Your Love from Me
  17. Maria (You Were the Only One)
  18. Living In A World I Created For Myself
  19. Let's Say Goodbye Tomorrow
  20. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother*


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Motown
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 61.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731453005723


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jimmy Ruffin