The Motown Anthology, CD / Album

The Motown Anthology CD / Album

by Jimmy Ruffin


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  2. Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got
  3. I've Passed This Way Before
  4. Tomorrow's Tears
  5. It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
  6. I'll Say Forever My Love
  7. Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
  8. Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby
  9. Our Favourite Melody
  10. You Gave Me Love
  11. If You Will Let Me, I Know I Can
  12. Take A Letter Maria
  13. Just Before Love Ends
  14. On The Way Out (On The Way In)
  15. Maria (You Were the Only One)
  16. Gathering Memories
  17. Don't Take Away My Rose Coloured Glasses
  18. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  19. That's Me Lovin' You
  20. Kickin' Stones
  21. Thanks But No Thanks
  22. It's A Desperate Situation
  23. Born to Be Bad
  24. (I Never Loved) Nobody But You
  25. Do You Feel The Way You Make Me Feel
  26. I've Got You Girl
Disc 2
  1. Don't Feel Sorry For Me
  2. Heart
  3. Se Decidi Cosi (What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted) (Alternative Mix)
  4. Baby I've Got It (Stereo Mix)
  5. I Know How To Love Her
  6. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  7. I Gotta Let You Go
  8. He Who Picks A Rose
  9. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  10. Lucky Lucky Me
  11. Half Of Your Love
  12. In The Neighborhood
  13. Love Is a Hurtin' Thing
  14. Shake Hands With A Dreamer
  15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
  16. More Than A Heart Can Stand
  17. I Love The Way She Loves Me
  18. I Pray You Still Love Me
  19. East Side West Side
  20. That's You Girl
  21. Change Your Mind
  22. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted (Alternative Mix With Spoken Intro)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: UM3
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 141.00
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0602498120064


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jimmy Ruffin


Available with free
standard delivery