The List : The Bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Romcom of the Year!, Paperback Book

The List : The Bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Romcom of the Year! Paperback

Share

Description

'I would give this book 6 stars if I could!' Amazon reviewer.

The bestselling romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Don't Stop Me Now and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart. Phoebe Henderson may be single but she sure doesn't feel fabulous.

It's been a year since she found her boyfriend Alex in bed with another woman, and multiple cases of wine and extensive relationship analysis with best friend Lucy have done nothing to help.

Faced with a new year but no new love, Phoebe concocts a different kind of resolution.

The List: ten things she's always wanted to do in bed but has never had the chance (or the courage!) to try.

A bucket list for between the sheets. One year of pleasure, no strings attached. Simple, right? Factor in meddlesome colleagues, friends with benefits, getting frisky al fresco and maybe, possibly, true love and Phoebe's got her work cut out for her. [*Contains adult material*]

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781848663084

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Joanna Bolouri   |  View all