The Most Wonderful Time of the Year, Paperback

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year Paperback

Share

Description

'My FAVOURITE book of 2016" Amazon Reviewer. A hilarious and heartwarming comedy from the bestselling author of The List.

Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Kat French and Lindsey Kelk. Thirty-eight year old Emily has a satisfying job, fab friends, an amazing car and, most importantly, a wonderful flat, exactly 411 miles away from the judgemental, batshit crazy, interfering family she reluctantly sees twice a year.

In fact, the only minor stress in her life is her twenty-something neighbour Evan and his penchant for flirting, loud music and even louder sex ...but he's nothing she can't handle.

Emily also has a boyfriend called Robert and it's going really well.

So well, in fact, that Emily is hoping to take him home to meet her family.

Finally she won't be subject to five days of nosy questions from her parents and pity from her younger married siblings. But when Robert breaks up with her a week before the trip, Emily is gutted.

How on earth is she going to face her family now? Enlisting the help of party boy Evan, Emily is determined for Robert to meet the parents come hell or high water, even if it isn't the real Robert ...

Information

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Joanna Bolouri   |  View all

£0.99

Available for
immediate download

£7.99

£7.65

Available with free
standard delivery

£4.99

Available for
immediate download