The Cowardly Lion, Paperback

The Cowardly Lion Paperback

Part of the Start Reading: Animal School series



Latif the Lion is afraid of everything. How can his friends help him become a real lion? Every story in the Animal School series centres around the animals at Animal School.

Each character is the opposite of what you would expect- a cowardly lion, a speedy tortoise, a pig who doesn't like getting dirty and a frog who is afraid of the water.



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Joe Hackett   |  View all

Also in the Start Reading: Animal School series


Available with free
standard delivery