Every Dead Thing, Paperback

Every Dead Thing Paperback

Part of the A Charlie Parker Thriller series

Share

Description

The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. Tormented and racked with guilt over the brutal slaying of his wife and daughter, Charlie Parker, ex-cop with the NYPD, agrees to track down a missing girl. It is a search that will lead him into an abyss of evil. At the same time, he is warned by an old black woman in Louisiana that 'The Travelling Man' is about to strike again. Multiple strands converge with a horrific confrontation in which hunter and hunted are intimately connected by guilt.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781444704686

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by John Connolly   |  View all

Also in the A Charlie Parker Thriller series   |  View all