Love in the Future (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album

Love in the Future (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by John Legend



Fourth studio album by the American R&B singer/songwriter. Debuting at #15 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'Who Do We Think We Are', 'Made to Love' and 'All of Me'. This deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Love in the Future (Intro)
  2. The Beginning...
  3. Open Your Eyes
  4. Made to Love
  5. Who Do We Think We Are (Feat. Rick Ross)
  6. All of Me
  7. Hold On Longer
  8. Save the Night
  9. Tomorrow
  10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
  11. Dreams
  12. Wanna Be Loved
  13. Angel (Interlude) (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
  14. You & I (Nobody in the World)
  15. Asylum
  16. Caught Up
  17. So Gone
  18. We Loved It (Feat. Seal)
  19. Aim High
  20. For the First Time


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837317726


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK