Jonathan & Charlotte: Perhaps Love, CD / Album

Jonathan & Charlotte: Perhaps Love CD / Album



Second studio album from the English classical crossover duo who found fame as runners-up in the sixth series of 'Britain's Got Talent'. Featuring well-known pieces including 'Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again' from Phantom of the Opera and 'O Sole Mio' made famous by Luciano Pavarotti, the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #5. The album also features popular tracks including Lionel Richie's 'Endless Love' and 'You Got the Love' by Florence and the Machine.

Track Listing

  1. Perhaps Love
  2. Angel
  3. Santa Lucia
  4. It Must Have Been Love
  5. Falling Slowly
  6. Va Pensiero
  7. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  8. Endless Love
  9. You've Got the Love
  10. O Sole Mio
  11. Caro Mio Ben
  12. When a Child Is Born
  13. O Holy Night


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Classical
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837460927


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK