Monster Trucks: Mega City Cup, Paperback

Monster Trucks: Mega City Cup Paperback

Illustrated by TADO



These are no ordinary monsters...These monsters have wheels...These are MONSTER TRUCKS!

Today's the day of the long-awaited City Trophy. Bolt, Newton, Roxy, Chunk, Fizz and Masher speed through Slick City, but there's trouble ahead when Masher the cheeky monster swaps the street signs around in an attempt to win...Perfect for fans of Moshi Monsters and Disney's Cars, this exciting new picture book series is ready to race your way!

Features bright, bold, eye-catching illustrations by the the well known artist duo TADO whose work has featured on everything from designer toys and fashion to advertising campaigns.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781407146997



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK